All products

Signed "Synergy and Waterlilies" 2018

On Sale

"Synergy and Waterlilies" is a 6 track music album that comes in a high quality physical digipack. Self released in Latvia, year 2018 by Laime Pilniga . Album artwork by Liāna Mihailova. Signed by all four band members. "Synergy and Waterlilies" track list:
01. Summer's Ending
02. Frustration
03. Darkest Hour
04. Hold On
05. Perfect Person
06. Why


  • Image of Signed "Synergy and Waterlilies" 2018