All products

Signed "LP" 2015

On Sale

"LP" is a 10 track music album that comes in a high quality physical digipack. Self released in Latvia, year 2015 by Laime Pilniga . Album artwork by Elvijs Pūce. Signed by all four band members "LP" track list:
01. Prelude
02. Murmurs
03. Dead Man's Grip
04. World of Calculation
05. Conscience talks
06.Black suited Funeral People
07. Fire within'
08. War
09. Apcalyptic Intimacy
10. Running in the Circles


  • Image of Signed "LP" 2015